Wicker and seagrass and rattan…oh my

There is not much in this world that is not massively improved upon with a dose of wicker.  Profound right?!  Apols it’s Friday afternoon and I’ve been working on a giant lighting plan all day, le brain’s feeling a smidge frazzled.

But I do stand by that err declaration – it’s no secret around these parts that I have a bit of a soft spot for all natural finishes, and a cheeky seagrass or wicker basket is always welcome.  Here’s my round up.

interior design basket1 interior design basket2 interior design basket3 interior design basket4 interior design basket5 interior design basket6 interior design basket7 interior design basket8 interior design basket9 interior design basket10

{credits}

Every time we head to Bali I bring back at least umm four(teen) – the collection is getting rather out of hand and the hubs rather cross.

Anyhoo Zara Home has a pretty delectable collection, all with 20% off today.  Blighty-dwellers, get those wallets out!

zara home baskets1 zara home baskets2 zara home baskets3 zara home baskets4

{sourcing}

Which is your fave…?

This entry was posted in Accessorise me up!, Let's go shopping! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wicker and seagrass and rattan…oh my

  1. Definitely difficult to pick a favourite or just one… I love them all. x

    http://fashionedbylove.blogspot.com

  2. Lilli says:

    Ciao Elly! All these wicker baskets are really awesome, as well as all the decor images. Hope you are doing well my dear, wish you a lovely weekend!:) Kisses! xo

  3. Sam says:

    Hi Elly, I have missed you, how have you been? I like the rustic feel of these wicker baskets, it looks especially nice in the bathroom display….Have a warm and splendid weekend!

  4. Love it!! I get obsessed too. heh.

  5. Alistair says:

    Very nice my dear – lovely rustic feel, and lots of candidates for picnic hampers and bags!

  6. Denise says:

    I loved the baskets and I can understand why you come back home with mmm four-teen 🙂 of them! My favourite picture is the first one – I could well decorate the beach house that way! Since I am always renovating other things first, that hast to wait a bit – but your post really inspired me! I loved the stairs with those natural ornaments – it’s all so beautiful and somehow very very chic! denisesplanet com

  7. Bo says:

    omg all the room pictures are so beautiful i love this white tone so much! and also the basket! i need one of thoseeee!!

Whatcha thinking?